Contact Us - Coal Exchange Hotel Cardiff

Contact us.

Our team are always here to help, offering assistance and advice from planning your visit, booking your dream wedding or booking a table in our bar and restaurant,

just get in touch and we’ll be happy to discuss your requirements or if you prefer you can contact us via our Social Media pages here, FacebookTwitterInstagram or LinkedIn.

General Enquiries.
tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1
email: info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Reservations.

Reservations under 10 rooms.

Dannielle Vincent

Reservations Agent

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1

email: Danielle.Vincent@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

email: reservations@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Groups Accommodation.

Charlotte Fenwick

Reservations Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 2

email: Charlotte.Fenwick@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Reception Manager

David Lecoq

Reception Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

email: David.Lecoq@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Guests Relations

Paul Knight

Guests Relations Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

email: Paul.Knight@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Marketing, Sales & Events.

Marketing Enquiries.

Ieuan Davies

Social Media & Marketing Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

email: ieuan.davies@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Wedding and Special Events.

Michelle Edwards

Wedding & Special Events Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

email: Michelle.Edwards@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Corporate Events, Dinners and Corporate groups.

Becky Harris

Corporate Sales Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

email: Becky.Harris@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Accounts.

Accounts Manager.

Charlotte Furley

Account Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 5

email: Charlotte.Furley@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Food & Beverage.

Food & Beverage Manager.

Annalee Tennant

Food & Beverage Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3

email: Annalee.Tennant@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Culley’s Kitchen & Bar Reservations.

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3

email: culleys.host@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Enquire Now .

Please complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch shortly.

    Get up-to-date information, offers, events and promotions from The Exchange Hotel.
    You can unsubscribe at any time.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.