Contact Us - Coal Exchange Hotel Cardiff

Contact us.

Our team are always here to help, offering assistance and advice from planning your visit, booking your dream wedding or booking a table in our bar and restaurant,

just get in touch and we’ll be happy to discuss your requirements or if you prefer you can contact us via our Social Media pages here, FacebookTwitterInstagram or LinkedIn.

General Enquiries.
tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 0
email: info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Reservations.

Reservations under 10 rooms.

Dannielle Vincent

Reservations Agent

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1

email: Danielle.Vincent@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Reservations over 10 Rooms & Groups Accommodation.

Charlotte Fenwick

Revenue & Accommodation Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1

email: Charlotte.Fenwick@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Reception Manager

David Lecoq

Reception Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 0

email: David.Lecoq@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Guests Relations

Paul Knight

Guests Relations Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 0

email: Paul.Knight@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Marketing, Sales & Events.

Marketing Enquiries.

Ieuan Davies

Social Media & Marketing Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 2

email: ieuan.davies@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Wedding and Events.

Michelle Edwards

Wedding & Events Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3

email: Michelle.Edwards@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Corporate Sales.

Becky Harris

Corporate Sales Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

email: Becky.Harris@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Accounts.

Accounts Manager.

Charlotte Furley

Account Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 5

email: Charlotte.Furley@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Food & Beverage.

Food & Beverage Manager.

Annalee Tennant

Food & Beverage Manager

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904

email: Annalee.Tennant@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Culley’s Kitchen & Bar Reservations.

tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

email: culleyshost@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk