Contact Us - Coal Exchange Hotel Cardiff

Contact us.

Our team are always here to help, offering assistance and advice from planning your visit, booking your dream

wedding or booking a table in our bar and restaurant,

For general enquiries please email info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk, if you require to speak to a member of the team see all the details below

or alternatively you can contact us via our Social Media pages, FacebookTwitterInstagram or LinkedIn.

Hotel Enquiries.

Reservations

Dannielle Vincent

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1

Email: Danielle.Vincent@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Hotel Reception.

David Lecoq

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

Email: David.Lecoq@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Guests Relations

Paul Knight

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

Email: Paul.Knight@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Sales & Marketing.

Marketing Enquiries.

Ieuan Davies

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

Email: ieuan.davies@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Wedding and Special Events.

Michelle Edwards

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

Email: Michelle.Edwards@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Corporate Events, Dinners and Corporate groups.

Becky Harris

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

Email: Becky.Harris@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Accounts.

Accounts Manager.

Charlotte Furley

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 5

Email: Charlotte.Furley@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Food & Beverage.

Food & Beverage Enquires.

Annalee Tennant

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3

Email: Annalee.Tennant@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk