Contact Us - Coal Exchange Hotel Cardiff

Contact us.

Our team are always here to help, offering assistance and advice from planning your visit, booking your dream

wedding or booking a table in our bar and restaurant,

For general enquiries please email info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk, if you require to speak to a member of the team see all the details below

or alternatively you can contact us via our Social Media pages, FacebookTwitterInstagram or LinkedIn.

Reservations.

Dannielle Vincent

Stage and Hen Parties

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 1

Email: Danielle.Vincent@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Group Accommodation (10 or more rooms)

Charlotte Fenwick

Tour Bookings.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 2

Email: Charlotte.Fenwick@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Hotel Reception.

David Lecoq.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

Email: David.Lecoq@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Guests Relations

Paul Knight.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 6

Email: Paul.Knight@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Sales and Marketing Enquiries.

Ieuan Davies.

Social Media and Marketing Enquiries.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4

Email: ieuan.davies@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Michelle Edwards.

Wedding and Special Events.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4.

Email: Michelle.Edwards@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Becky Harris.

Corporate events, dinners and corporate group accommodation.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 4.

Email: Becky.Harris@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Accounts Manager.

Charlotte Furley.

Accounts.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 5

Email: Charlotte.Furley@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk 

Food & Beverage.

Annalee Tennant.

Food and Beverage Manager.

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3.

Email: Annalee.Tennant@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Jazz Tredinnick.

Culley’s Kitchen & Bar Admin

Tel: +44 (0) 2921 991 904 extension 3.

Email: Jazz.Tredinnick@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk