Contact Us - Coal Exchange Hotel Cardiff
Reopening March 8th 2024 under new ownership!

Contact Us

Contacting us.


Our team are always here to help, offering assistance and advice from planning your visit, booking your dream wedding or a table in our bar and restaurant – for general enquiries please email info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Hotel Reception

Hotel Front Desk

Reception

Tel: +02921 991 904

reception@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Hotel Feedback

Guest Relations

Feedback and Complaints

Tel: +02921 991 904

info@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Reservations

Reservations

Hotel Room Reservations

Tel: +02921 991 904

reservations@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Accounts

Charlotte Furley

Accounts

Tel: +02921 991 904

accounts@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries.

Ieuan Davies

Front of House, Reservations & Marketing Manager.

Tel: +02921 991 904

Ieuan.Davies@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Sales, Wedding & Events

Michelle Edwards

Wedding and Events Manager.

Tel: +02921 991 904

Michelle.Edwards@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Food & Beverage

Annalee Tennant

Food and Beverage Manager

Tel: +02921 991 904

Annalee.Tennant@coalexchangecardiff.co.uk

Culley’s Kitchen & Bar

Restaurant Enquiries.

Culley’s Kitchen & Bar.

Tel: +02921 991 904

info@culleys-restaurant.co.uk